Dates For Mobiles

Equestrian Dates Sponsored by Aloe Luxury, providing Aloe vera drinking gels and creams to horses and people in Northern Ireland Click here to visit shop
Please check with the venue prior to leaving for your competition.
Equestrian Dates 
Thu 1 Oct Ardnacashel Thursday Night Derby
Fri 2 Oct Ravensdale Indoor H&P Training League
Sat 3 Oct Ardnacashel Working Hunter Show
Sat 3 Oct Ravensdale Indoor Arena Eventing League
Sat 3 Oct
Sat 3 Oct Gransha Horse Jumping League
Sun 4 Oct Gransha Pony Jumping League
Sun 4 Oct Laurel View Winter Dressage League
Sun 4 Oct Ravensdale Indoor Dressage League
Sun 4 Oct
Wed 7 Oct Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Fri 9 Oct Ravensdale Indoor H&P Training League
Sat 10 Oct Gransha Horse Working Hunter League
Sat 10 Oct Mill Yard Autumn Dressage For All League
Sat 10 Oct Ravensdale Indoor Arena Eventing League
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct Ardnacashel Dressage League
Sun 11 Oct Ravensdale Indoor Dressage League
Sun 11 Oct
Sun 11 Oct Gransha Pony Working Hunter League
Wed 14 Oct Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Fri 16 Oct Ravensdale Indoor H&P Training League
Sat 17 Oct Mill Yard Autumn Dressage For All League
Sat 17 Oct Ardnacashel Working Hunter League
Sat 17 Oct Ravensdale Indoor Arena Eventing League
Sat 17 Oct
Sun 18 Oct Ravensdale Indoor Dressage League
Sun 18 Oct
Sun 18 Oct Gransha Arena Eventing Horses and Ponies
Wed 21 Oct Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Fri 23 Oct Ravensdale Indoor H&P Training League
Sat 24 Oct Mill Yard Autumn Dressage For All League
Sat 24 Oct Gransha Dressage League
Sat 24 Oct Ravensdale Indoor Arena Eventing League
Sat 24 Oct
Sun 25 Oct Ravensdale Bumper Halloween Show
Sun 25 Oct Ravensdale Indoor Dressage League
Sun 25 Oct Ardnacashel Dressage League
Wed 28 Oct Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Wed 28 Oct Ardnacashel Working Hunter League
Fri 30 Oct Ravensdale Indoor H&P Training League
Sat 31 Oct Ardnacashel Mini ODE /Two Phase
Sat 31 Oct Mill Yard Halloween Show Jumping
Sat 31 Oct Ravensdale Indoor Arena Eventing League
Sun 1 Nov Ravensdale Indoor Dressage League
Wed 4 Nov Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Fri 6 Nov Ravensdale Indoor H&P Training League
Sat 7 Nov Gransha Horse Working Hunter League
Sat 7 Nov Ravensdale Indoor Arena Eventing League
Sun 8 Nov Gransha Pony Working Hunter
Sun 8 Nov Ravensdale Indoor Dressage League
Sun 8 Nov Ardnacashel Dressage League
Wed 11 Nov Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Fri 13 Nov Ravensdale Indoor H&P Training League
Sat 14 Nov Ardnacashel Working Hunter League
Sat 14 Nov Mill Yard Autumn Working Hunter For all League
Sat 14 Nov Gransha Pony Jumping
Sat 14 Nov Ravensdale Indoor Arena Eventing League
Sun 15 Nov Ravensdale Indoor Dressage League
Sun 15 Nov Laurel View Winter Dressage League
Sun 15 Nov Gransha Horse Jumping
Wed 18 Nov Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Fri 20 Nov Ravensdale Indoor H&P Training League
Sat 21 Nov Mill Yard Autumn Working Hunter For all League
Sat 21 Nov Gransha Arena Eventing
Sat 21 Nov Ravensdale Indoor Arena Eventing League
Sun 22 Nov Ravensdale Indoor Dressage League
Sun 22 Nov Gransha Inter Schools Derby
Wed 25 Nov Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Fri 27 Nov Ravensdale Indoor H&P Training League
Sat 28 Nov Mill Yard Autumn Working Hunter For all League Final
Sat 28 Nov Ravensdale Indoor Arena Eventing League
Sat 28 Nov Gransha Dressage League
Sun 29 Nov Ravensdale Indoor Dressage League
Wed 2 Dec Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Fri 4 Dec Ravensdale Indoor H&P Training League
Sat 5 Dec Gransha Horse Working Hunter
Sat 5 Dec Ravensdale Indoor Arena Eventing League
Sun 6 Dec Ravensdale Indoor Dressage League
Sun 6 Dec Gransha Pony Working Hunter
Wed 9 Dec Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Fri 11 Dec Ravensdale Indoor H&P Training League
Sat 12 Dec Gransha Horse Jumping
Sat 12 Dec Ravensdale Indoor Arena Eventing League
Sun 13 Dec Ravensdale Indoor Dressage League
Sun 13 Dec Gransha Pony Jumping
Wed 16 Dec Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Sat 19 Dec Gransha Indoor Eventing
Sun 20 Dec Gransha Dressage League Christmas Special
Tue 22 Dec Gransha Annual Ride and Drive
Wed 23 Dec Laurel View Weekly Pounds for Points Show Jumping League
Mon 28 Dec Gransha Kiddies Fun Day
Wed 30 Dec Gransha Variety Jumping Classes

 

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin